Barnabus, where art thou?


Eh, I feel all twisty inside. I want to go back to that happy place I was in yesterday. :/

Well, I haven’t gotten much accomplished today. I was rudely awakened by the drilling going in the apartment above ours… seriously it is so loud! Most annoying. I went swimming too before lunch… my one bit of exercise today! I don’t think I’m going to go running, I’m too tired. I watched The Proposal (again), and the best part of the movie was the dog! And the exotic dancer, Ramone! Haha, so funny. And the dog was fluffy and cute, and when he got snatched by the eagle, I was ROFL-ing so hard. XD

I want a dog. I want my Barney. 😦

This entry was posted in Personal because even Tanya gets serious sometimes, Tanyistid. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

